My hiatus recently

Published May 19, 2014 by crysbookreviews

I know it has been quite a while since I posted anything here, not that I haven’t wanted to review books. Trust me, I have been reading plenty new books. Reviews will slowly be posted. The reason for my absence has been because I just recently had a new born baby girl. I had a fairly easy pregnancy but was tired a lot so I didn’t have time to write them up.

Now that she is here, her name is Abigail or Abbi. Yes I named my baby after not only one of my favorite authors but also a favorite character in a book, Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire. I have a little more time to do some reviews and I am still just as tired as I was before. Maybe more so now. So be patient with me while I get them out as fast as I can.

Β 

THANKS πŸ™‚

2 comments on “My hiatus recently

  • Leave a comment